Contacts

Committee Members
President: John West president@teesdaleac.com
Chairman: Alan Bray chairman@teesdaleac.com
Secretary: Skye Archer secretary@teesdaleac.com
Treasurer: Donna Hawcroft treasurer@teesdaleac.com
Social Secretary: Judith Rodwell teamcaptain@teesdaleac.com
Membership Secretary: Sean Williams membership@teesdaleac.com
Race Director: Simon Wade racedirector@teesdaleac.com
Publicist: Michelle Simpson publicist@teesdaleac.com
TAC Running Kit: Jim Gill kit@teesdaleac.com
Webmaster: Sean Williams admin@teesdaleac.com
Social Media
Club Website Teesdale Athletic Club
Facebook Group Facebook Group
GroupSpaces (closed page for members) GroupSpaces
UK England Athletics England Athletics

 

Leave a message...

 

Where to find us